danaxcommercial.blogg.se

Berzerk eminem album
Berzerk eminem album












Now this shit’s about to kick off, this party looks wack Let’s take it back to straight hip-hop and start it from scratch I’m ‘bout to bloody this track up, everybody get back That’s why my pen needs a pad cause my rhymes on the ra-ag Just like I did with addiction I’m ‘bout to kick it Like a magician, critics I turn to crickets Got ‘em still on the fence whether to picket But quick to get impaled when I tell ‘em stick it So sick I’m looking pale, wait, that’s my pigment ‘Bout to go ham, ya bitch, shout out to Kendrick Let’s bring it back to that vintage Slim, bitch The art of MCing mixed with da Vinci and MC Ren And I don’t mean Stimpy’s friend, bitch Been public enemy since you thought PE was gym, bitch Kick your shoes off, let your hair down (and go berserk) all night long Grow your beard out, just weird out (and go berserk) all night long We’re gonna rock this house until we knock it down So turn the volume loud, cause it’s mayhem ‘til the A.M. I also gained enough of an appreciation of hip hop as an art form that I allowed myself the opportunity to become a fan of several other very talented rappers too.2013 The Marshall Mathers LP 2 – di EminemĢ013 The Marshall Mathers LP 2– Guarda le altre canzoni dell’album

berzerk eminem album

After having the opportunity to listen to the entirely of that album as well as all of his albums released since then, I became a huge fan of Marshal Mathers. That song made me laugh so hard I almost pizzzed myself. She then slipped the Slim Shady LP into her car stereo and turned on a track called "My Fault". No, no you really have to hear this, she replies.

berzerk eminem album

That ain't my fault."Ī few weeks later my girlfriend at the time asked me if I had heard of eminem and I provided her with my opinion of the little bleach blond punk I had seen on MTV complaining about the color of his skin. I had even less respect for this bleach blond kid on MTV when the first words I heard come out of his mouth were "I can't help it that I'm white, yo. At that time I had no respect for hip hop as an art form. What's your verdict on "Berzerk"? "The Marshall Mathers LP 2" arrives November 5.īack in the late nineties when I first saw Marshal Mathers being interviewed on MTV, I had never heard of him. has he sounded like he's having this much fun." Grantland picked up on a lighter, less somber Em, too, pointing out that while his "lead singles are almost always hyper and technicolor, rarely. buddy MC Ren and Public Enemy" on the "loose and playful" track, MTV notes. Lyrically, Em is back to his old habits when it comes to slaying celebrities - one jab is interpreted as being directed at Khloe Kardashian - but he also doles out daps "to his rap brethren, including Kendrick Lamar, Birdman, Dre's old N.W.A.

#BERZERK EMINEM ALBUM TORRENT#

It's all high-energy block party material, meant for a rapper who can deliver a relentless torrent of words, and quickly."

berzerk eminem album

"The song works because, lest we forget, Eminem is a phenomenally gifted pure MC.

berzerk eminem album

"The song isn't sinister and slinky, like the best material on the original 'Marshall Mathers LP.' It's a loud, brash and quick tune," the Los Angeles Times says in its review. Dre producing - the duo, in fact, co-produced the entirety of "MMLP2" - "Berzerk" wants to take us "back to straight hip-hop and start it from scratch" while sampling Billy Squier's "The Stroke." So for those who've been starved for new Slim Shady, Tuesday was a very good day.Īt midnight, Eminem unveiled "Berzerk," the first single off his upcoming disc, "MMLP2," or "The Marshall Mathers LP 2." (The fact that this appears to be a continuation of 2000's "The Marshall Mathers LP" is only further reason to celebrate.)īut on "Berzerk," you're not going to find a sonic throwback to "Marshall Mathers" as much as a nod to the Beastie Boys. Eminem slyly rolled out an announcement in the middle of the MTV VMAs on Sunday, revealing that he had a new single dropping in roughly 24 hours and a new album arriving in mere weeks.












Berzerk eminem album